Skip to content

Cooking and Eating

September 12, 2012

peaches

I’ve been spending way too much time at Almacucina, my food blog, lately. But I’m having such a good time. I have to eat anyway so why not photograph it and write down the recipe? Consider yourself invited to dinner and by that I mean read the recipes and make them yourself! You’ll find lots of great vegetarian meals as well as yummy sweets (I was a baker for 30 years after all)!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2012 3:41 am

    Was just reading some of your wonderful recipes, drooling over the fabulous photographs and definitely planning to try my hand at a few of them! Bookmarked your food blog by tweeting the cinnamon dough recipe….Mmmmmm

    • robynfuoco permalink*
      October 1, 2012 11:23 pm

      Thanks Isabel! Please let me know how things turn out. Yes, Julie’s breakfast roll recipe is a real keeper.

Leave a Reply

